Authority: Item TE10.105, as adopted by Toronto and East York Community Council on September 8, 2015 under the delegated authority of Sections 27-149B and 27-152 of City of Toronto Municipal Code Chapter 27, Council Procedures

CITY OF TORONTO

BY-LAW No. 933-2015

To amend City of Toronto Municipal Code Chapter 925, Permit Parking, respecting Lewis Street.

The Toronto and East York Community Council enacts:

- 1. Municipal Code Chapter 925, Permit Parking, is amended as follows:
- A. By deleting from Schedule A (Permit Parking), the following in alphabetical order by street name:

(From Column 1 Street)	(From Column 2 Side)	(From Column 3 Location)	(From Column 4 Period)	(From Column 5 Time)
Lewis Street	Odd	From Eastern Avenue to Queen Street East	All times, except no parking from the 16th day to the last day of each month, inclusive, from April 1 to Nov. 30, inclusive	12:01 a.m. to 7:00 a.m.
Lewis Street	Even	From Eastern Avenue to Queen Street East	All times, except no parking from the first day to the 15th day of each month, inclusive, and no parking anytime from Dec. 1 of one year to Mar. 31 of the next following year, inclusive	12:01 a.m. to 7:00 a.m.

B. By inserting in Schedule A (Permit Parking), the following in alphabetical order by street name:

(In	(In	(In	(In	(In
Column 1	Column 2	Column 3	Column 4	Column 5
Street)	Side)	Location)	Period)	Time)
Lewis Street	Odd	From Eastern Avenue to Queen Street East	All times, except no parking from the 16th day to the last day of each month, inclusive, from April 1 to Nov. 30, inclusive	7:00 p.m. to 7:00 a.m.

City of Toronto By-law No. 955-2015							
(In Column 1 Street)	(In Column 2 Side)	(In Column 3 Location)	(In Column 4 Period)	(In Column 5 Time)			
Lewis Street	Even	From Eastern Avenue to Queen Street East	All times, except no parking from the first day to the 15th day of each month, inclusive, and no parking anytime from Dec. 1 of one year to Mar. 31 of the next following year, inclusive	7:00 p.m. to 7:00 a.m.			

Enacted and passed on September 8, 2015.

Mike Layton, Chair Ulli S. Watkiss, City Clerk

(Seal of the City)