Authority: Toronto and East York Community Council Item TE15.19, adopted as amended, by City of Toronto

Council on June 29 and 30, 2020

CITY OF TORONTO

BY-LAW 618-2020

To amend City of Toronto Municipal Code Chapter 950, Traffic and Parking, respecting Yonge Street.

The Council of the City of Toronto enacts:

- 1. Municipal Code Chapter 950, Traffic and Parking, is amended as follows:
- A. By deleting from Schedule XIII (No Parking) in § 950-1312, the following in alphabetical order by street name:

(From	(From	(From	(From
Column 1	Column 2	Column 3	Column 4
Highway)	Side)	Between)	Prohibited Times and/or Days)
Yonge Street	East	Shuter Street and a point 30.5 metres south of Bloor Street East	Anytime

B. By inserting in Schedule XIII (No Parking) in § 950-1312, the following in alphabetical order by street name:

(In	(In	(In	(In
Column 1	Column 2	Column 3	Column 4
Highway)	Side)	Between)	Prohibited Times and/or Days)
Yonge Street	East	Shuter Street and a point 137.5 metres south of Carlton Street	Anytime
Yonge Street	East	Carlton Street and a point 30.5 metres south of Bloor Street East	Anytime

C. By deleting from Schedule XIV (No Stopping) in § 950-1313, the following in alphabetical order by street name:

(From Column 1 Highway)	(From Column 2 Side)	(From Column 3 Between)	(From Column 4 Prohibited Times and/or Days)
Yonge Street	East	Shuter Street and Shaftesbury Avenue	3:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Mon. to Fri., except Public Holidays

D. By inserting in Schedule XIV (No Stopping) in § 950-1313, the following in alphabetical order by street name:

(In Column 1 Highway)	(In Column 2 Side)	(In Column 3 Between)	(In Column 4 Prohibited Times and/or Days)
Yonge Street	East	Carlton Street and a point 137.5 metres south	Anytime
Yonge Street	East	Carlton Street and Shaftesbury Avenue	3:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Mon. to Fri., except Public Holidays
Yonge Street	East	Shuter Street and a point 137.5 metres south of Carlton Street	3:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Mon. to Fri., except Public Holidays

2. This by-law shall be effective September 1, 2020.

Enacted and passed on July 29, 2020.

Frances Nunziata, Speaker Ulli S. Watkiss, City Clerk

(Seal of the City)