Authority: Civic Appointments Committee Item CA6.5, as adopted by City of Toronto Council on June 14 and 15, 2023 City Council voted in favour of this by-law on June 15, 2023

CITY OF TORONTO

BY-LAW 597-2023

To appoint members of the Toronto Transit Commission.

The Council of the City of Toronto enacts:

1. The following persons are appointed at the pleasure of City Council as members of the Toronto Transit Commission for a term of office expiring on June 16, 2027 and until their successors are appointed:

Fenton Jagdeo; and Julie Osborne

Enacted and passed on June 18, 2023.

Frances Nunziata, Speaker John D. Elvidge, City Clerk

(Seal of the City)