Authority: Striking Committee Item ST2.1, as adopted by City of Toronto Council on August 10, 2023 City Council voted in favour of this by-law on August 10, 2023 Written approval of this by-law was given by Mayoral Decision 11-2023 dated August 10, 2023

CITY OF TORONTO

BY-LAW 788-2023

To appoint members of City Council as members of the Toronto Transit Commission.

The Council of the City of Toronto enacts:

1. The following members of City Council are appointed as members of the Toronto Transit Commission for a term of office to December 31, 2024 and until their successors are appointed:

Jamaal Myers Josh Matlow Paul Ainslie Dianne Saxe Chris Moise Stephen Holyday

2. Jamaal Myers is appointed Chair of the Toronto Transit Commission for a term of office to December 31, 2024 and until a successor is appointed.

Enacted and passed on August 10, 2023.

Frances Nunziata, Speaker John D. Elvidge, City Clerk

(Seal of the City)