Authority: Toronto and East York Community Council Item TE11.24, as adopted by City of Toronto Council on March 20 and 21, 2024 City Council voted in favour of this by-law on March 21, 2024 Written approval of this by-law was given by Mayoral Decision 9-2024 dated March 22, 2024

## **CITY OF TORONTO**

## **BY-LAW 277-2024**

To amend City of Toronto Municipal Code Chapter 950, Traffic and Parking, respecting Annette Street, Dupont Street, Jane Street, Oriole Parkway, St. Clair Avenue West and Woodbine Avenue.

The Council of the City of Toronto enacts:

- 1. Municipal Code Chapter 950, Traffic and Parking, is amended as follows:
- A. By deleting from Schedule XV (Parking for Restricted Periods) in § 950-1314, the following in alphabetical order by street name:

(From Column 1 Highway)	(From Column 2 Side)	(From Column 3 Between)	(From Column 4 Times and/or Days)	(From Column 5 Maximum Period Permitted)
Annette Street	North	Jane Street and Willard Avenue(west intersection)	9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m., Mon. to Fri.	2 hours
Annette Street	South	Willard Avenue and Windermere Avenue	9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m., Mon. to Fri.	2 hours
Dupont Street	North	A point 41 metres east of Edwin Avenue and a point 46 metres west of Symington Avenue	8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Mon. to Sat.	1 hour
Jane Street	East	A point 49 metres south of Hanley Street and a point opposite the south limit of Lessard Avenue	9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.	2 hours
Oriole Parkway	West	A point 60 metres south of Eglinton Avenue West and a point 19 metres north of College View Avenue	8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Mon. to Sat.	1 hour

City of Toronto By-law 277-2024							
(From Column 1 Highway)	(From Column 2 Side)	(From Column 3 Between)	(From Column 4 Times and/or Days)	(From Column 5 Maximum Period Permitted)			
St. Clair Avenue West	North	A point 30.5 metres east of Spadina Road and a point 57 metres west of Russell Hill Road	9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Mon. to Fri.; 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Sat.	2 hours			
Woodbine Avenue	West	Queen Street East and a point 255 metres south	9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.	2 hours			

Enacted and passed on March 22, 2024.

Frances Nunziata, Speaker John D. Elvidge, City Clerk

(Seal of the City)