Interested Members – Executive, Standing and Special Committees

COMMITTEES	Members	Members	Members
Number of Members at-large	Interested as	Interested as	Interested as
	Choice 1	Choice 2	Choice 3
Executive Committee - 4 Composition: 13 Members of Council: the Mayor as Chair the Deputy Mayor as Vice Chair the Chairs of all Standing Committee (7) Four other Members of Council appointed by Council who cannot be the Chair of the Toronto Transit Commission or the Toronto Police Services Board. Note: The Executive Committee will elect one of its members to Chair the Budget Committee. The Executive Committee will elect one of its members to Chair the	P. Ainslie M. Augimeri M. Berardinetti S. Carroll M. Del Grande D. Holyday N. Kelly D. Minnan-Wong F. Nunziata J. Robinson D. Shiner	R. Cho J. Colle G. Crawford F. Di Giorgio P. Milczyn	J. Pasternak
Previous Membership D. Miller - Mayor J. Pantalone - Deputy Mayor J. Davis - Chair, Community Development and Recreation Committee K. Rae - Chair, Economic Development Committee Vacant - Chair, Government Management Committee H. Moscoe - Chair, Licensing and Standards Committee P. Fletcher - Chair, Parks and Environment Committee N. Kelly - Chair, Planning and Growth Management Committee G. De Baeremaeker - Chair, Public Works and Infrastructure Committee S. Carroll - at-large member G. Mammoliti - at-large member J. Mihevc - at-large member	K. Stintz		

Community-Development and Recreation Committee - 5 Composition: 5 Members of Council appointed by Council plus the Chair appointed by the Mayor Previous Membership: J. Davis, Chair P. Ainslie M. Augimeri C. Jenkins J. Mihevc, Vice Chair J. Parker	Members Interested as Choice 1 J. Davis P. Fletcher J. Mihevc J. Pasternak K. Wong-Tam	Members Interested as Choice 2 M. Augimeri P. McConnell G. Perks	Members Interested as Choice 3 S. Doucette M. Fragedakis M. Layton J. Matlow M. McMahon A. Perruzza M. Thompson
Economic Development Committee - 5 Composition: 5 Members of Council appointed by Council plus the Chair appointed by the Mayor Previous Membership: K. Rae, Chair B. Ashton S. Bussin M Grimes, Vice Chair S. Hall C. Ootes	P. Ainslie S. Carroll R. Cho J. Colle V. Crisanti M. Fragedakis M. Grimes C. Lee G. Lindsay Luby J. Matlow R. Moeser M. Thompson	M. Berardinetti M. Del Grande S. Doucette P. Fletcher G. Mammoliti J. Robinson D. Shiner	M. Augimeri G. Crawford P. Milczyn F. Nunziata K. Stintz

COMMITTEES Number of Members at-large	Members Interested as Choice 1	Members Interested as Choice 2	Members Interested as Choice 3
Government Management Committee - 5 Composition: 5 Members of Council appointed by Council plus the Chair appointed by the Mayor	D. Ford P. McConnell	G. De Baeremaeker J. Davis D. Holyday	S. Carroll J. Parker
Previous Membership: M. Del Grande A. A. Heaps D. Holyday P. McConnell B. Saundercook, Vice Chair Vacant - Chair			
Licensing and Standards Committee - 5 Composition: 5 Members of Council appointed by Council plus the Chair appointed by the Mayor Previous Membership: H. Moscoe, Chair M. Feldman R. Ford D. Minnan-Wong, Vice Chair A. Perruzza D. Shiner	A. Perruzza	F. Nunziata	G. De Baeremaeker M. Grimes C. Lee G. Lindsay Luby D. Minnan-Wong

COMMITTEES Number of Members at-large Parks and Environment Committee - 5 Composition: 5 Members of Council appointed by Council plus the Chair appointed by the Mayor Previous Membership: P. Fletcher, Chair R. Cho, Vice Chair-Environment R. Moeser F. Nunziata K. Stintz, Vice Chair-Parks M. Walker	Members Interested as Choice 1 S. Doucette M. McMahon	Members Interested as Choice 2 A. Bailão M. Fragedakis M. Layton G. Lindsay Luby J. Pasternak A. Vaughan	Members Interested as Choice 3 P. Ainslie R. Cho J. Colle F. Di Giorgio P. Fletcher N. Kelly J. Mihevc R. Moeser G. Perks K. Wong-Tam
Planning and Growth Management Committee - 5 Composition: 5 Members of Council appointed by Council plus the Chair appointed by the Mayor Previous Membership: N. Kelly, Chair F. Di Giorgio J. Filion P. Milczyn M. Thompson A. Vaughan	G. Crawford F. Di Giorgio J. Filion G. Mammoliti P. Milczyn C. Palacio A. Vaughan	P. Ainslie D. Ford N. Kelly C. Lee J. Matlow R. Moeser J. Parker K. Stintz M. Thompson K. Wong-Tam	A. Bailão M. Berardinetti V. Crisanti P. McConnell J. Robinson

COMMITTEES	Members	Members	Members
Number of Members at-large	Interested as	Interested as	Interested as
	Choice 1	Choice 2	Choice 3
Public Works and Infrastructure Committee - 5	A. Bailão	S. Carroll	M. Del Grande
	M. Berardinetti	V. Crisanti	J. Davis
Composition:	G. De Baeremaeker	F. Di Giorgio	D. Ford
5 Members of Council appointed by Council plus the Chair appointed by the	M. Layton	M. Grimes	D. Holyday
Mayor	J. Parker	M. McMahon	G. Mammoliti
	G. Perks	J. Mihevc	A. Vaughan
Previous Membership:		D. Minnan-Wong	
G. De Baeremaeker, Chair		A. Perruzza	
S. Carroll			
A. Giambrone			
C. Lee			
C. Palacio			
G. Perks, Vice Chair			

Members preferring to sit on more than one Standing Committee and / or the Executive Committee:			
P. Ainslie	J. Davis	J. Mihevc	
M. Augimeri	G. De Baeremaeker	P. Milczyn	
M. Berardinetti	D. Ford	D. Minnan-Wong	
S. Carroll	N. Kelly	F. Nunziata	
R. Cho	C. Lee	K. Stintz	
G. Crawford	G. Mammoliti	M. Thompson	
	M. McMahon	A. Vaughan	

SPECIAL COMMITTEES	Interested Members
Affordable Housing Committee Composition: 5 Members of Council appointed by Council (including at least one member from each Community Council) plus the Mayor or Mayor's designate. The Affordable Housing Committee elects its Chair from its Members. Previous Membership: A. A. Heaps P. McConnell, Vice Chair H. Moscoe C. Palacio A. Vaughan Plus G. Mammoliti, Chair, is the Mayor's designate	A. Bailão V. Crisanti P. Fletcher G. Mammoliti P. McConnell J. Mihevc G. Perks A. Vaughan K. Wong-Tam
Audit Committee Composition: 6 Members of Council appointed by Council who cannot be Chairs of Standing Committees, or Members of the Budget Committee. The Audit Committee elects its Chair from its Members. Previous Membership: D. Holyday, Chair M. Del Grande R. Ford C. Lee, Vice Chair J. Parker A. Perruzza	V. Crisanti M. Del Grande D. Holyday J. Parker

SPECIAL COMMITTEES	Interested Members
Budget Committee	M. Augimeri
	M. Berardinetti
Composition:	J. Davis
6 Members of Council appointed by Council plus a Chair that the Executive Committee elects from its	G. De Baeremaeker
members at the Executive Committee's first meeting.	M. Del Grande
	F. Di Giorgio
Previous Membership:	D. Ford
S. Carroll, Chair	C. Lee
P. Ainslie, Vice Chair	G. Mammoliti
M. Augimeri	P. Milczyn
A. A. Heaps	J. Parker
J. Mihevc	K. Stintz
G. Perks	
K. Rae	
	A. Bailão
Civic Appointments Committee	M. Berardinetti
	J. Davis
Composition:	R. Cho
Up to 8 Members of Council appointed by Council plus the Mayor or the Mayor's designate as Chair.	M. Del Grande
	F. Di Giorgio
Previous Membership:	P. Fletcher
S. Bussin	D. Ford
J. Davis	M. Fragedakis
M. Del Grande	C. Lee
C. Jenkins	R. Moeser
R. Moeser	J. Pasternak
J. Pantalone, Deputy Mayor	A. Perruzza
B. Saundercook	M. Thompson
Plus A. Vaughan as the Mayor's designate as Chair	A. Vaughan
	K. Wong-Tam

SPECIAL COMMITTEES	Interested Members
Employee and Labour Relations Committee	J. Davis G. Crawford
Composition:	M. Del Grande
6 Members of Council appointed by Council plus a Chair that the Executive Committee elects from its	F. Di Giorgio
members at the Executive Committee's first meeting.	D. Holyday
	C. Lee
Previous Membership:	G. Mammoliti
Mayor D. Miller, Chair	D. Minnan-Wong
J. Davis	K. Stintz
F. Di Giorgio	
D. Holyday	
C. Jenkins	
P. McConnell, Vice Chair	
F. Nunziata	