Interested Members

Council Member Appointments to Government Management Committee

To be appointed on Recommendation of the Striking Committee

Name of Board	Number of Members to be Appointed	Term of Office	Incumbents	Interested Members
Government Management Committee	1 To replace Councillor John Filion who resigned. Composition: • Chair appointed by the Mayor; and • 5 members of Council appointed by Council The Mayor is a member of all Council Committees by-right-of-office.	December 31, 2012	P. Ainslie, Chair D. Ford V. Crisanti J. Robinson P. McConnell	P. Fletcher M. Layton G. Mammoliti M. McMahon J. Parker