

Mayor Rob Ford

Date: November 21, 2012

To: City Clerk

From: Mayor Rob Ford

Subject: Appointment of the Striking Committee

In accordance with Appendix B, Section II of Chapter 27, Council Procedures, of the Toronto Municipal Code, I submit to Council my recommendation on membership of the Striking Committee.

I recommend that Council appoint the following Members of Council to the Striking Committee for a term of office starting on January 1, 2013 and ending on November 30, 2014 and until their successors are appointed:

- Deputy Mayor Doug Holyday (Chair)
- Councillor Paul Ainslie
- Councillor Ana Bailao
- Councillor Frank Di Giorgio
- Councillor Doug Ford
- Councillor John Parker
- Councillor Karen Stintz

Yours truly,

Mayor Rob Ford City of Toronto