## ${\bf Interested\ Members-Executive,\ Standing\ and\ Special\ Committees\ -\ REVISED}$

COMMITTEES	Members	Members	Members
Number of Members at-large	Interested as	Interested as	Interested as
	Choice 1	Choice 2	Choice 3
Executive Committee – 4			
Composition:	M. Augimeri	F. Di Giorgio	G. Crawford
13 Members of Council:	M. Berardinetti	D. Holyday	J. Davis
the Mayor as Chair	M. Del Grande	D. Minnan-Wong	D. Holyday
the Deputy Mayor as Vice Chair	D. Holyday	M. Thompson	
the Chairs of all Standing Committees (7)	P. McConnell	A. Vaughan	
Four other Members of Council appointed by Council who cannot be	J. Mihevc		
the Chair of the Toronto Transit Commission or the Toronto Police	J. Robinson		
Services Board.	D. Shiner		
Note: The Executive Committee will elect one of its members to			
Chair the Budget Committee.			
The Executive Committee will elect one of its members to			
Chair the Employee and Labour Relations Committee.			
Current Membership			
R. Ford – Mayor, Chair			
D. Holyday - Deputy Mayor, Vice Chair			
P. Ainslie – Chair, Government Management Committee			
M. Berardinetti – at-large member			
M. Del Grande – at-large member			
N. Kelly – Chair, Parks and Environment Committee			
G. Mammoliti - Chair, Community Development and Recreation			
Committee			
P. Milczyn – Chair, Planning and Growth Management Committee			
D. Minnan-Wong – Chair, Public Works and Infrastructure Committee			
C. Palacio – Chair, Licensing and Standards Committee			
J. Robinson – at-large member			
D. Shiner – at-large member			
M. Thompson – Chair, Economic Development Committee			

COMMITTEES	Members	Members	Members
Number of Members at-large	Interested as	Interested as	Interested as
	Choice 1	Choice 2	Choice 3
Composition:  5 Members of Council appointed by Council plus the Chair appointed by the Mayor  Current Membership: G. Mammoliti, Chair M. Augimeri J. Davis, Vice-Chair J. Matlow J. Mihevc K. Wong-Tam	J. Matlow	M. Augimeri A. Bailão R. Cho J. Davis J. Mihevc J. Pasternak K. Wong-Tam	V. Crisanti G. Mammoliti
Economic Development Committee – 5  Composition: 5 Members of Council appointed by Council plus the Chair appointed by the Mayor  Current Membership: M. Thompson, Chair S. Carroll, Vice-Chair J. Colle S. Doucette P. Fletcher M. Fragedakis	S. Carroll R. Cho J. Colle G. Crawford M. Fragedakis C. Lee M. Thompson	P. Ainslie V. Crisanti M. Del Grande D. Ford G. Lindsay Luby G. Perks	A. Bailão S. Doucette P. Fletcher M. Layton J. Matlow F. Nunziata J. Parker J. Pasternak

COMMITTEES Number of Members at-large	Members Interested as	Members Interested as	Members Interested as
	Choice 1	Choice 2	Choice 3
Government Management Committee – 5  Composition: 5 Members of Council appointed by Council plus the Chair appointed by the Mayor	P. Ainslie V. Crisanti D. Ford G. Mammoliti	S. Carroll P. McConnell F. Nunziata	G. Perks
Current Membership: P. Ainslie, Chair V. Crisanti, Vice-Chair J. Filion D. Ford P. McConnell J. Robinson			
Licensing and Standards Committee -5  Composition: 5 Members of Council appointed by Council plus the Chair appointed by the Mayor  Current Membership: C. Palacio, Chair G. De Baeremaeker C. Lee, Vice-Chair G. Lindsay Luby F. Nunziata A. Perruzza	G. De Baeremaeker G. Lindsay Luby F. Nunziata C. Palacio A. Perruzza		M. McMahon D. Minnan-Wong

COMMITTEES Number of Members at-large	Members Interested as	Members Interested as	Members Interested as
- 1000000000000000000000000000000000000	Choice 1	Choice 2	Choice 3
Parks and Environment Committee -5  Composition: 5 Members of Council appointed by Council plus the Chair appointed by the Mayor  Current Membership: N. Kelly, Chair M. Berardinetti R. Cho, Vice-Chair M. McMahon R. Moeser J. Pasternak	S. Doucette N. Kelly M. McMahon J. Pasternak	M. Berardinetti S. Doucette M. Layton C. Palacio J. Robinson	P. Ainslie R. Cho J. Colle C. Lee G. Lindsay Luby A. Vaughan
Planning and Growth Management Committee -5  Composition: 5 Members of Council appointed by Council plus the Chair appointed by the Mayor  Current Membership: P. Milczyn, Chair A. Bailão, Vice-Chair G. Crawford F. Di Giorgio K. Stintz A. Vaughan	A. Bailão F. Di Giorgio J. Filion P. Milczyn R. Moeser A. Vaughan K. Wong-Tam	J. Colle G. Crawford P. Fletcher M. Fragedakis C. Lee J. Matlow J. Parker D. Shiner	M. Augimeri G. De Baeremaeker P. McConnell C. Palacio K. Stintz M. Thompson

COMMITTEES	Members	Members	Members
Number of Members at-large	Interested as	Interested as	Interested as
	Choice 1	Choice 2	Choice 3
Public Works and Infrastructure Committee -5	M. Berardinetti	G. De Baeremaeker	M. Del Grande
	J. Davis	J. Filion	F. Di Giorgio
Composition:	P. Fletcher	M. Grimes	D. Ford
5 Members of Council appointed by Council <b>plus</b> the Chair appointed	M. Grimes	G. Mammoliti	M. Fragedakis
by the Mayor	M. Layton	M. McMahon	M. Grimes
	D. Minnan-Wong		J. Mihevc
<b>Current Membership:</b>	J. Parker		D. Shiner
D. Minnan-Wong, Chair	G. Perks		
M. Grimes			
M. Layton			
J. Parker			
G. Perks			
D. Shiner, Vice-Chair			
D. Sillier, vice-Chair			

Members preferring to sit on more than one Standing Committee and / or the Executive Committee:			
P. Ainslie	V. Crisanti	C. Lee	F. Nunziata
M. Augimeri	J. Davis	G. Mammoliti	C. Palacio
M. Berardinetti	M. Fragedakis	P. McConnell	D. Shiner
J. Colle	N. Kelly	J. Mihevc	M. Thompson
G. Crawford	M. Layton	D. Minnan-Wong	A. Vaughan

SPECIAL COMMITTEES	Interested Members
Affordable Housing Committee  Composition: 5 Members of Council appointed by Council (including at least one member from each Community Council) plus the Mayor or Mayor's designate appointed by Council. The Affordable Housing Committee elects its Chair from its members.  Current Membership: M. Augimeri M. Berardinetti V. Crisanti M. Grimes, Vice-Chair J. Mihevc Plus A. Bailão, Chair, as the Mayor's designate	M. Augimeri A. Bailão R. Cho P. Fletcher M. Layton P. McConnell J. Mihevc G. Perks A. Vaughan
Audit Committee (members cannot be chair of a standing committee or a member of the Budget Committee)  Composition: 6 Members of Council appointed by Council who cannot be Chairs of Standing Committees, or members of the Budget Committee. The Audit Committee elects its Chair from its members.  Current Membership: D. Holyday, Chair S. Carroll V. Crisanti M. Fragedakis J. Matlow M. McMahon, Vice-Chair	S. Carroll M. Del Grande M. Fragedakis D. Holyday J. Matlow M. McMahon J. Parker

SPECIAL COMMITTEES	Interested Members
Budget Committee	M. Augimori
Composition: 6 Members of Council appointed by Council plus a Chair that the Executive Committee elects from its own members.  Current Membership: M. Del Grande, Chair F. Di Giorgio D. Ford, Vice-Chair C. Lee P. Milczyn J. Parker J. Pasternak	M. Augimeri J. Davis M. Del Grande F. Di Giorgio D. Ford J. Parker J. Pasternak
Civic Appointments Committee	
Composition: Up to 8 Members of Council appointed by Council plus the Mayor or the Mayor's designate as Chair, appointed by Council.  Current Membership: R. Cho D. Ford M. Fragedakis G. Mammoliti R. Moeser J. Pasternak, Vice-Chair J. Robinson	R. Cho J. Davis P. Fletcher D. Ford M. Fragedakis C. Lee D. Minnan-Wong F. Nunziata J. Pasternak M. Thompson A. Vaughan
M. Thompson  Plus F. Nunziata is the Mayor's designate as Chair	

Employee and Labour Relations Committee	J. Davis
Composition:	M. Del Grande
6 Members of Council appointed by Council <b>plus</b> a Chair that the Executive Committee elects from its own members.	D. Holyday C. Lee G. Mammoliti
Current Membership:	D. Minnan-Wong
D. Holyday, Chair	R. Moeser
M. Del Grande, Vice-Chair	J. Parker
C. Lee	J. Robinson
D. Minnan-Wong	K. Stintz
J. Parker	
J. Robinson	
K. Stintz	