## **Appointment to the Licensing and Standards Committee**

## **Interested Members**

Name of Committee/Board	Number of Members to be Appointed	Term of Office	Current Incumbents	Interested Members
Licensing and Standards Committee	as member at-large to replace A. Perruzza who resigned	Until November 30, 2014	C. Palacio (Chair) G. De Baeremaeker P. Fletcher G. Lindsay Luby F. Nunziata	G. Mammoliti M. McMahon R. Moeser
	Composition: 5 Members of Council appointed by Council <b>plus</b> the Chair appointed by the Mayor			