ATTACHMENT 1

INTERESTED MEMBERS – COMMITTEES, BOARDS AND EXTERNAL BODIES

Name of Board	Number of Members to be Appointed	Term of Office	Current Members	Interested Members
Planning and Growth				
Management Committee	2	Until November 30, 2014	J. Colle J. Filion	P. Ainslie V. Crisanti
	to replace A. Vaughan	,	P. Milczyn (Chair) F. Nunziata	C. Lee R. Moeser
	and P. Milczyn		K. Stintz	J. Parker
	(Council vacancy to be declared on July 7, 2014)			J. Robinson K. Wong-Tam
	Composition:			
	5 Members of Council appointed by Council plus the Chair appointed			
	by the Committee*			
	* Council has suspended the Mayor's power to appoint			
	Committee Chairs. The Planning and Growth Management			
	Committee will elect its Chair.			

Name of Board	Number of Members to be Appointed	Term of Office	Current Members	Interested Members
Heritage Toronto Board of Directors	to replace A. Vaughan Composition: Mayor or designate appointed by the Mayor Members of Council citizen members as follows: Members - 2 nominated by each Community Council from the Museum Board, the Preservation Boards or Panels or interested citizen I member nominated by the Toronto Historical Association I member nominated by the Aboriginal community To citizen members	Until November 30, 2014	G. Crawford (Mayor's designate) S. Doucette M. Layton	M. Fragedakis M. Layton C. Lee
Toronto Civic Employees' Pension and Benefit Fund Committee	1 to replace A. Vaughan	Until November 30, 2014	P. Fletcher	K. Wong-Tam
Toronto Fire Department Superannuation and Benefit Fund Committee	1 to replace A. Vaughan	Until November 30, 2014	P. Fletcher	K. Wong Tam

Name of Board	Number of Members to be Appointed	Term of Office	Current Members	Interested Members
Toronto French Language Advisory Committee	to replace P. Milczyn (Council vacancy to be declared on July 7, 2014) Composition: • 1 Member of Council, as Chair Up to 6 representatives of Toronto's Francophone organizations appointed by the City Manager, in consultation with the Chair.	Until November 30, 2014	P. Milczyn (Chair)	
Toronto Preservation Board	to replace A. Vaughan Composition: • up to 3 Members of Council • Chair or designate of each Community Preservation Panel • 7 citizens	Until November 30, 2014	K. Wong-Tam	
Toronto and East York Community Preservation Panel Wards 14, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32	to replace A. Vaughan Composition: 1 – 2 Members of Council 5 – 11 citizen members	Until November 30, 2014	M. McMahon	

Name of Board	Number of Members to be Appointed	Term of Office	Current Members	Interested Members
Toronto and Region Conservation Authority	to replace P. Milczyn (Council vacancy to be declared on July 7, 2014) Composition: 28 members, 14 appointed by City of Toronto: 9 Council Members 5 citizens	Until November 30, 2014 and until the first meeting of the TRCA afterwards (Conservation Authorities Act)	P. Ainslie M. Augimeri R. Cho V. Crisanti G. De Baeremaeker G. Lindsay Luby P. Milczyn J. Parker A. Perruzza	S. Carroll M. Fragedakis M. Layton C. Lee

Name of Board	Number of Members to be Appointed	Term of Office	Current Members	Interested Members
Toronto and Region Conservation Authority Etobicoke-Mimico Watersheds Coalition	to replace P. Milczyn (Council vacancy to be declared on July 7, 2014)	Until November 30, 2014	P. Milczyn	R. Moeser (Not a member of EYCC)
	Composition:			
	Composition:			
	• 1 Member from the Etobicoke York Community Council			
	• TRCA representative;			
	• Regional & Local Municipalities representatives;			
	• Other Public Agencies;			
	• Community Group representatives;			
	Municipal Staff Liaison;			
	Municipal Environmental Advisory Committees;			
	• Community Groups/ENGO's;			
	Watershed Residents, Business			
	Members and Academic			
	Institution; and			
	TRCA's Community Action			
	Area/Stewardship Groups.			

Name of Board	Number of Members to be Appointed	Term of Office	Current Members	Interested Members
Toronto Transit Commission	to replace P. Milczyn (Council vacancy to be declared on July 7, 2014) Composition: • 7 Council members, including a Chair appointed by City Council • 4 citizens	Until November 30, 2014	M. Augimeri (Chair) R. Cho J. Colle G. De Baeremaeker P. Milczyn J. Parker K. Stintz	P. Ainslie S. Carroll J. Davis M. Layton C. Lee J. Matlow P. McConnell J. Mihevc D. Minnan-Wong J. Pasternak J. Robinson
Art Gallery of Ontario Board of Trustees	to replace A. Vaughan two persons appointed by the Council of the City of Toronto, one of whom shall also be a member of that Council (Art Gallery of Ontario Act)	Until November 30, 2014	M. Fragedakis	P. Ainslie S. Carroll M. Layton G. Lindsay Luby
Harbourfront Centre Board of Directors	1 to replace A. Vaughan	Until November 30, 2014	G. Crawford M. Thompson	M. Layton

Name of Board	Number of Members to be Appointed	Term of Office	Current Members	Interested Members
Toronto Arts Council	to replace A. Vaughan Composition: • 5 Members of Council • citizens	Until November 30, 2014	M. Berardinetti G. Crawford J. Matlow J. Parker	S. Carroll J. Colle J. Filion M. Fragedakis M. Layton K. Wong-Tam