

Ulli S. Watkiss City Clerk

City Clerk's Office

Secretariat
Helen Smith
Community Councils
City Hall, 2nd Floor, West
100 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2N2

Tel: 416-392-0146 Fax: 416-397-0111 e-mail: hlsmith@toronto.ca Web: www.toronto.ca

December 3, 2014

STRIKING COMMITTEE:

At their meetings held on December 3, 2014, the Community Councils elected their Chairs and Vice Chairs. The names are forwarded for the Striking Committee's information.

Etobicoke York Community Council:

Chair: Councillor Mark Grimes

Vice Chair: Councillor Vincent Crisanti

North York Community Council:

Chair Councillor Maria Augimeri

Vice Chair: Councillor James Pasternak

Scarborough Community Council:

Chair: Councillor Chin Lee

Vice Chair: Councillor Ron Moeser

Toronto East York Community Council:

Chair: Councillor Mike Layton

Vice Chair: Councillor Kristyn Wong-Tam