Attachment 1

REVISED PAGE 20

Heritage

Board	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Previous Members	Interested Members
Heritage Toronto Board of Directors Composition: • Mayor or designate appointed by the Mayor • 3 Members of Council 25 citizen members: • 8 members - 2 nominated by each Community Council from the Preservation Panels or interested citizens • 1 member nominated by the Toronto Historical Association • 1 member nominated by the Aboriginal community • 15 citizen members	plus the Mayor or designate appointed by the Mayor Term of office: December 31, 2016	Sarah Doucette Mary Fragedakis Mike Layton plus Gary Crawford, as the Mayor's designate	Sarah Doucette Mary Fragedakis Mike Layton
Toronto Preservation Board Composition: • up to 3 Members of Council • Chair or designate of each Community Preservation Panel • 7 citizens	1 to 3 Term of office: December 31, 2016	Ceta Ramkhalawansingh Kristyn Wong-Tam	Kristyn Wong-Tam

REVISED PAGE 28

External Boards and Committees

Board	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Previous Members	Interested Members
Campbell House Board of Management 160 Queen Street West Ward 20 Trinity-Spadina Composition: 1 Member of Council 3 citizens nominated by the Sir William Campbell Foundation	Term of office: November 30, 2018	John Parker	Joe Cressy
Canadian Film Centre Board of Directors	1 Term of office: December 31, 2016	David Shiner	Christin Carmichael Greb Shelley Carroll Gary Crawford Rob Ford Mike Layton Chin Lee Jaye Robinson
Canadian National Exhibition Association, Municipal Section Membership in the CNEA Municipal Section is a requirement to be appointed to the CNEA Board of Directors (Composition is set out in the Canadian National Exhibition Association (CNEA) Act)	Term of office: November 30, 2015 (1 year under the CNEA Act) plus the Mayor who is a Member by right-of-office	Paul Ainslie Maria Augimeri Raymond Cho Gary Crawford Vincent Crisanti Paula Fletcher Norm Kelly Mike Layton Chin Lee Gloria Lindsay Luby Giorgio Mammoliti David Shiner plus the Mayor who is a Member by right-of- office	Paul Ainslie Raymond Cho Vincent Crisanti Justin J. Di Ciano Paula Fletcher Norm Kelly Mike Layton Giorgio Mammoliti