Attachment 1

Interested Members – Toronto Hydro Corporation Board of Directors

Name of Board	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Toronto Hydro Corporation Board of Directors Composition: • Mayor or designate appointed by Council • 2 Members of Council • 8 citizens	to replace Vincent Crisanti who resigned Term of office: December 31, 2016 Current Members: Stephen Holyday as the Mayor's designate Denzil Minnan-Wong	Paul Ainslie Maria Augimeri Christin Carmichael Greb Janet Davis Frank Di Giorgio Rob Ford Mary Fragedakis Gord Perks