Revised Attachment 2

Interested Members – City-School Boards Advisory Committee

Name of Body	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
City-School Boards Advisory Committee Composition: • 6 Members of Council (one as Chair), with each of Toronto's four Community Councils represented by at least one Councillor • 2 Trustees appointed by the Toronto District School Board • 2 Trustees appointed by the Toronto Catholic District School Board • 1 Trustee from the Conseil Scolaire Viamonde • 1 Trustee from the Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique Centre-Sud	6 Including at least one from each Community Council City Council will appoint a Council Member as Chair Term of office: December 31, 2016 Previous Members Gary Crawford, Chair Vincent Crisanti Mary Fragedakis Frances Nunziata John Parker Karen Stintz	Christin Carmichael Greb (NYCC) Gary Crawford (SCC) Joe Cressy (TEYCC) Janet Davis (TEYCC) Sarah Doucette (EYCC) Mary Fragedakis (TEYCC) Josh Matlow (TEYCC) Joe Mihevc (TEYCC) Frances Nunziata (EYCC) Anthony Perruzza (NYCC)