Revised Attachment 5

Interested Members – Tenant Issues Committee

Name of Body	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Tenant Issues Committee Composition: • Up to 6 Members of Council	Up to 6 City Council will appoint the Chair Term of office: December 31, 2016	Janet Davis Rob Ford Mary Fragedakis Josh Matlow Joe Mihevc Gord Perks Anthony Perruzza
	Previous Sub-committee Members Maria Augimeri Josh Matlow Kristyn Wong-Tam	