Revised Attachment 7

Interested Members – Toronto Music Industry Advisory Council

Name of Body	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Toronto Music Industry Advisory Council Composition: 3 Members of Council including the Chair of the Economic Development Committee and at least one other Member of the Economic Development Committee Executive Director or designate of the Toronto Association of Business Associations a representative from Tourism Toronto An independent performing artist 27 music industry stakeholders	including the Chair of the Economic Development Committee and at least one other Member of the Economic Development Committee City Council will appoint a Council Member as Chair Term of office: December 31, 2016 Previous Members Gary Crawford (EDC) Josh Colle Mike Layton Michael Thompson, Chair, Economic Development Committee	Christin Carmichael Greb Shelley Carroll (EDC) Josh Colle Gary Crawford Joe Cressy John Filion Paula Fletcher Rob Ford Mary Fragedakis (EDC) Mike Layton Jaye Robinson