## **Attachment 1**

## **Interested Members – Municipal Property Assessment Corporation Board of Directors**

Name of Body	Number of Council Members to be nominated and Term of Office	Interested Members
Municipal Property		
Assessment Corporation	1	Ana Bailão Jon Burnside
Composition:	Three year term with a	Janet Davis Cesar Palacio
<ul> <li>15 members</li> <li>8 municipal representatives (either elected officials or officers/employees of the municipality)</li> <li>5 taxpayer representatives</li> <li>2 provincial representatives</li> </ul>	maximum of two terms	David Shiner