Attachment 1

Interested Members – Canadian National Exhibition Association, Municipal Section and Board of Directors

Name of Board	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Canadian National Exhibition Association, Municipal Section Composition: Mayor (by right of office) 16 Members of Council Note: Membership in the CNEA Municipal Section is a requirement to be appointed to the CNEA Board of Directors (Composition is set out in the Canadian National Exhibition Association (CNEA) Act)	Term of office: December 1, 2015 to November 30, 2016 (1 year under the CNEA Act) Current Members Paul Ainslie Maria Augimeri Jon Burnside Christin Carmichael Greb Raymond Cho Joe Cressy Vincent Crisanti Paula Fletcher Stephen Holyday Jim Karygiannis Norman Kelly Mike Layton Giorgio Mammoliti Mayor John Tory is a member by right of office	Paul Ainslie Maria Augimeri Vincent Crisanti Paula Fletcher Stephen Holyday Jim Karygiannis Norman Kelly Mike Layton

Name of Board	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Canadian National Exhibition Association, Board of Directors Composition: Mayor (by right of office) 5 Members of the municipal Section appointed by Council 1 member of the Board of Ontario Place 7 Members from each of the other 3 sections the honorary President of the Association up to 3 Past-Presidents of the Association (Canadian National Exhibition Act)	Term of office: December 1, 2015 to November 30, 2016 (1 year under the CNEA Act) Current Members Maria Augimeri Christin Carmichael Greb Norman Kelly Mike Layton Giorgio Mammoliti Mayor John Tory is a member by right of office	Paul Ainslie Maria Augimeri Paula Fletcher Jim Karygiannis Norman Kelly Mike Layton