## TORONTO TRANSIT COMMISSION



JOSH COLLE CHAIR

ALAN HEISEY, Q.C. VICE-CHAIR ANDY BYFORD CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER MAUREEN ADAMSON RICK BYERS JOHN CAMPBELL SHELLEY CARROLL VINCENT CRISANTI CLENN DE BAEREMAEKER RON LALONDE JOE MIHEVC DENZIL MINNAN-WONG



EX16.17.10

July 11, 2016

Ulli Watkiss City Clerk Toronto City Hall 100 Queen Street West Toronto, Ontario M5H 2N2

Dear Ulli Watkiss:

At its meeting on Monday, July 11, 2016 the Toronto Transit Commission Board considered the attached item entitled "Waterfront Transit Network Vision – Phase 1".

https://www.ttc.ca/About\_the\_TTC/Commission\_reports\_and\_information/Commission\_m eetings/2016/July\_11/Reports/11\_Exec\_Committee\_Report\_Waterfront\_Transit\_Network \_Vision\_P.pdf

The Board received the report for information.

The foregoing is submitted for the consideration of City Council at its meeting of July 12/13, 2016 in relation to Item EX16.17.

Sincerely,

Vincent Rodo Chief Financial & Administration Officer

1-11 Attachment RECEIVED CITY CLERK'S OFFICE SECRETARIAT 12 W 2016 JUL 11 PM 6 50

A copy of the report (June 20, 2016) from the Deputy City Manager, Cluster B and the Chief Planner and Executive Director, City Planning on Waterfront Transit Network Vision - Phase 1 has been previously distributed with Item EX16.17



1900 Yonge Street, Toronto, Canada M4S 1Z2 Telephone: 416-393-4000 Web Site: www.ttc.ca

