## Appendix B

## Appendix B: Membership – Accountability Table – Toronto Seniors Strategy

	City Division/Agency or Organization	Member	Policy/Program Staff
1.	City Council	Councillor Josh Matlow Senior's Advocate	
2.	Sinai Health Systems	Dr. Samir K. Sinha Co-Chair	
3.	Social Development, Finance and Administration, City of Toronto	Chris Brillinger Co-Chair	Andrea Austen (Lead) Denise Campbell Heath Priston
4.	Advocacy Centre for the Elderly	Bernadette Maheandiran	
5.	AGE-WELL NCE Inc.	Dr. Alex Mihailidis	Jeanie Zabukovec
6.	Alzheimer Society of Toronto	George Torys	
7.	Canadian Centre for Elder Law	Laura Tamblyn Watts	
8.	Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation	Arlene Etchen	
9.	Canadian Multi-Faith Federation	Dr. Abdul Hai Patel	
10.	Canadian Native Centre of Toronto	Adela Levi	
11.	Canadian Red Cross	Tatjana Radovanovic	Stephanie Etkin Dennis Fair
12.	Canadian Urban Institute	Glenn Miller	
13.	Care Watch	Josephine Grayson	Natalia Davidson
14.	CARP National	Adina Lebo	
15.	Elder Caring Inc.	Audrey Miller	
16.	Federation of Metro Tenants' Association	John Plumadore	
17.	LOFT Community Services	Debra Walko	William Shin
18.	NICE	Dr. Raza Mirza	Erin Relyea Jessica Hsieh
19.	National Institute on Ageing, Ryerson University	Stephanie Woodward	Sue Lantz
20.	Older Adult Centres' Association of Toronto	Sue Hesjedahl	_
21.	Older Women's Network	Mary Hynes	
22.	Ontario Securities Commission	Tyler Fleming	Christine Allum Denise Morris
23.	Ontario Seniors' Secretariat	Alan Ernst	Ellen Yachnin Alexandra Wilson

	City Division/Agency or Organization	Member	Policy/Program Staff
24.	Ontario Shores Centre for Mental Health Sciences	Arlene Astell	Rebekah Churchyard
25.	Resident/Caregiver	Ron B.	
26.	Resident	Suzanne Schwenger	
27.	SPRINT Senior Care	Vonnie Barron	Stacey Landau
28.	The 519 Church Street Community Centre	Steven Little	
29.	The Good Neighbour's Club	Dr. Antonio Bruno Scorsone	
30.	TCDSB	Donald Reid	
31.	TC-LHIN	Shehnaz Fakim	
32.	Toronto Association of Business Improvement Areas (TABIA)	John Kiru	
33.	Toronto Council on Ageing	Lilian Wells	
34.	TDSB	Karen Falconer	Brian Nicholson
35.	Toronto Seniors' Forum	Frances Chapkin	Mae Couzens Pat Scarborough
36.	United Way Toronto	Keisa Campbell	
37.	311 Office	<b>Gary Yorke</b> Director	Collette Lennie Stacey Reece Ilanko Sivarajah
38.	Affordable Housing Office	Sean Gadon Director	Erik Hunter Holly Penfound Minha Hassim
39.	City Planning	<b>Kerri Voumvakis</b> Director	Sharon Hill
40.	Employment and Social	Patricia Walcott	Phil Eisler
	Services	General Manager	Mary Baratta
41.	Equity, Diversity and Human Rights	<b>Uzma Shakir</b> Director	Nicole Cormier Sabita Ramlah
42.	Fire Services	Steve Welowszky Deputy Chief Public Education	
43.	Long Term Care Homes and Services	<b>Reg Paul</b> General Manager	Vija Millia Erin Mulcahey-Abbott
44.	Office of Emergency Management	Loretta Chandler Director	Sheryl Pollock
45.	Parks, Forestry and Recreation	<b>Janie Romoff</b> General Manager	Howie Dayton Sharon Butler Nancy Aranha Tara Coley Sandra Mccallum
46.	Paramedic Services	<b>Paul Raftis</b> Chief	Adam Thurston
47.	Police Services	Mike Federico	David Rydzik

	City Division/Agency or Organization	Member	Policy/Program Staff
		Deputy Chief	Donovan Locke Jason Peddle
48.	Public Health	<b>Dr. Barbara Yaffe</b> Associate Medical Officer of Health	Nicole Welch Jennifer Horton Jacqueline Russell
49.	Public Library	Elizabeth Glass Director, Policy, Planning and Performance Management	Paul Trumphour Laura Arrizza Kelly Yuen
50.	Revenue Services	Casey Brendon Director	John Longarini Sara Jackson Thomas Vizzacchero
51.	Shelter, Support and Housing Administration	Rob Cressman General Manager	Emily Gaus Ashleigh Dalton Laurel Raine Sonia Zyvatkauskas
52.	Toronto Community Housing	Greg Spearn CEO and President	Hugh Lawson Sherri Hanley Brigitte Bardeau
53.	Toronto Transit Commission	Jacqueline Darwood Head (Acting), Strategy and Service Planning	Matt Hagg
54.	Transportation Services	<b>Michael D'Andrea</b> General Manager	Elyse Parker Roger Browne Leigh Sherkin Trevor Kanhai
55.	Wheel Trans	<b>Eve Wiggins</b> Head	Thomas Hartley