Attachment 1

Interested Members – Budget Committee

Name of Committee	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
 Budget Committee Composition: 6 Members of Council appointed by Council plus a Chair that the Executive Committee elects from its own members 	2 to replace James Pasternak and Michelle Holland who have resigned Term of office: Ending December 31, 2016 and until a successor is appointed <u>Current Members</u> John Campbell Shelley Carroll Gary Crawford Justin J. Di Ciano Mike Layton	Jon Burnside Joe Cressy Janet Davis Stephen Holyday Mike Layton Giorgio Mammoliti Joe Mihevc Frances Nunziata Gord Perks