## **Revised Attachment 1**

## **Interested Members – FCM**

| Name of Board  | Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office   | Interested Members  |
|--|--|---|
| Federation of Canadian Municipalities Board of Directors  Composition:  2 Members of Council  (FCM does not accept alternates) | Term of office: Starting at the Annual Meeting in June 2016 to the Annual Meeting in June 2017  Current Members Pam McConnell Michael Thompson | Maria Augimeri Ana Bailão Shelley Carroll Josh Colle Mary Fragedakis Norman Kelly Mike Layton Giorgio Mammoliti Pam McConnell Joe Mihevc Michael Thompson |