## **Attachment 1**

## **Interested Members – Audit Committee**

Name of Committee	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Audit Committee	1	
Composition:  • 6 Members of Council appointed by Council who cannot be Chairs of Standing Committees, or members of the Budget Committee	To replace Glenn De Baeremaeker who resigned  Term of office: Ending November 30, 2018 and until a successor is appointed	
	Current Members Christin Carmichael Greb Michael Ford Stephen Holyday, Chair Chin Lee Josh Matlow	