REVISED Attachment 1

Interested Members – Budget Committee

Name of Committee	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
 Budget Committee Composition: 6 Members of Council appointed by Council plus a Chair that the Executive Committee elects from its own members Members of the Budget Committee <u>cannot</u> be members of the Audit Committee 	1 To replace Mike Layton who resigned Term of office: Ending November 30, 2018 and until a successor is appointed <u>Current Members</u> Jon Burnside John Campbell Shelley Carroll Gary Crawford, Chair Justin J. Di Ciano Frances Nunziata	Janet Davis Joe Mihevc Gord Perks