Attachment 1

Interested Members – Affordable Housing Committee

Name of Committee	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Affordable Housing Committee Composition: the Mayor or Mayor's designate appointed by Council Shembers of Council including at least one member from each Community Council The Affordable Housing Committee elects it Chair from its members.	To fill the vacancy resulting from the passing of Pam McConnell Term of office: Ending November 30, 2018 and until a successor is appointed Current Members Ana Bailão, Chair (TEYCC) and the Mayor's designate Chin Lee (SCC) Cesar Palacio (EYCC) James Pasternak (NYCC) Gord Perks (TEYCC)	Janet Davis Paula Fletcher Mike Layton Kristyn Wong-Tam