Attachment 1

Interested Members – City Theatres Nominating Panel

Name of Committee	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
City Theatres Nominating Panel Composition: 4 Members of Council	To fill the vacancy resulting from the passing of Pam McConnell Term of office: November 30, 2018 and until a successor is appointed Current Members Gary Crawford John Filion Jaye Robinson, Chair	Paula Fletcher Jim Karygiannis Neethan Shan