Attachment 1

Interested Members – City-School Boards Advisory Committee

Name of Committee	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
City-School Boards Advisory Committee Composition: • 6 Members of Council (one as Chair), with each of Toronto's four Community Councils represented by at least one Councillor • 2 Trustees appointed by the Toronto District School Board • 2 Trustees appointed by the Toronto Catholic District School Board • 1 Trustee from the Conseil Scolaire Viamonde • 1 Trustee from the Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique Centre-Sud	To fill the vacancy resulting from the passing of Ron Moeser Term of office: Ending November 30, 2018 Current Members Josh Matlow (TEYCC), Chair Christin Carmichael Greb (NYCC) Janet Davis (TEYCC) Sarah Doucette (EYCC) Michael Ford (EYCC)	