Attachment 1

Interested Members – Federation of Canadian Municipalities

Name of Board	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Federation of Canadian Municipalities Board of Directors Composition: 2 Members of Council (FCM does not accept alternates)	To fill the vacancy resulting from the passing of Pam McConnell Term of office: to the Annual Meeting in May 2018 Current Member Josh Colle	Ana Bailão Jim Hart Jim Karygiannis Norman Kelly Giorgio Mammoliti Josh Matlow James Pasternak Anthony Perruzza Neethan Shan