Attachment 1

Interested Members – Toronto Realty Agency Board

Name of Committee	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Toronto Realty Agency Board (NEW)	2 Term of office:	Ana Bailão John Filion Jim Karygiannis
Composition:	November 30, 2018 and until successors are appointed.	Mike Layton Denzil Minnan-Wong
 Mayor or designate appointed by the Mayor 	Interim Board Members	Anthony Perruzza Kristyn Wong-Tam
2 Members of Council	Josh Colle, Chair, Toronto	
 6 public members, one who shall serve as Chair appointed by City Council 	Transit Commission David Shiner, Chair, Build Toronto	
No two Council Members shall	Ron Carinci, Chair Toronto Public Library Board	
be from the same Community	Dino Chiesa, as Chair of the	
Council area	Interim Board; Linda Robinson; and Stephen Taylor	