## **Attachment 1**

## **Interested Members – Waterfront Revitalization Corporation**

Name of Committee	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Waterfront Revitalization Corporation (Waterfront Toronto)  Composition:  Mayor or designate appointed by Council  Jublic members	Mayor or designate appointed by Council  Term of office: December 3, 2017 to December 2, 2020 (3 year term under TWRC Act).  Current Member Denzil Minnan-Wong	Mike Layton Mary-Margaret McMahon Denzil Minnan-Wong Kristyn Wong-Tam