Second Revised Attachment 1

Interested Members – Toronto Realty Agency Board

Name of Committee	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Toronto Realty Agency Board (NEW)	2 Term of office:	Paul Ainslie Ana Bailão Justin J. Di Ciano
 Mayor or designate appointed by the Mayor 2 Members of Council 6 public members, one who shall serve as Chair appointed by City Council No two Council Members shall be from the same Community Council area 	November 30, 2018 and until successors are appointed. Interim Board Members Josh Colle, Chair, Toronto Transit Commission David Shiner, Chair, Build Toronto Ron Carinci, Chair Toronto Public Library Board Dino Chiesa, as Chair of the Interim Board; Linda Robinson; and Stephen Taylor	John Filion Paula Fletcher Jim Karygiannis Mike Layton Anthony Perruzza David Shiner Kristyn Wong-Tam