Attachment 1

Interested Members – Federation of Canadian Municipalities

Name of Board	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Federation of Canadian Municipalities Board of Directors Composition: 2 Members of Council (FCM does not accept alternates)	Term of office: from the Annual meeting in May 2018 to the Annual Meeting in May 2019 Current Members Josh Colle Norman Kelly	Paul Ainslie Maria Augimeri Josh Colle Norman Kelly Mike Layton Giorgio Mammoliti Josh Matlow Joe Mihevc Anthony Perruzza Neethan Shan Michael Thompson