Attachment 1

Interested Members – Hockey Hall of Fame Board of Directors

Name of Board	Number of Members to be Nominated for Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Hockey Hall of Fame Board of Directors	Term of office: Nominated for appointment at the Annual Meeting in Spring 2018 to the Annual Meeting in Spring 2019 Current Members Mark Grimes Stephen Holyday Frances Nunziata	Paul Ainslie Christin Carmichael Greb Michael Ford Mark Grimes Stephen Holyday Giorgio Mammoliti Frances Nunziata