RH3.1 Attachment 1

ATTACHMENT 1: ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Advisory Committee Members

Ben Pullia (PWLE) (Co-CHAIR)	John Plumadore (PWLE ¹)
Daniela Mergarten (PWLE)	Helen Chilas (PWLE)
Ryan Ayukawa (PWLE)	Kimberly Marshall (PWLE)
Ambi Sinnathambu (Tenant Advocacy) Scarborough Housing Help Centre	Aaron Caplan (Tenant Advocacy) Toronto St Paul's Tenant Association
Geordie Dent (Tenant Advocacy) Federation of Metro Tenants Association	Judy Duncan (Tenant Advocacy) ACORN
Ana Teresa Portillo (Tenant Advocacy) PARC	Johnny Dib (Tenant Advocacy) Weston Tenants Association
Annie Hodgins (Tenant Advocacy) CERA - Centre for Equality Rights in Accommodation	Tracy Murdoch (Tenant Advocacy) Woodgreen Community Services
Victoria Wan (Legal Clinic) Chinese & Southeast Asian Legal Clinic	Yodit Edemariam (Legal Clinic) Rexdale Community Legal Services
Dania Majid (Legal Clinic) Advocacy Centre for Tenants Ontario (ACTO)	Regini David (Legal Clinic) West Scarborough Community Services
Phyllis Abrahams (Legal Clinic) Parkdale Legal Services	

Property Owner Group

Gobal Mailwaganam	Jonathan Krehm
CAPREIT	O'Shanter Development Company Ltd
Justin Taylor	Kris Boyce
Greenrock Property Management	Greenwin Property Management
Kegan Harris	Lisa Horrocks
The Neighbourhood Group	Housing Opening Today Toronto

¹ PWLE – Person With Lived Experience