Attachment 1

Interested Members – Federation of Canadian Municipalities Board of Directors

Name of Board	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Federation of Canadian Municipalities Board of Directors	Term of office: from the Annual meeting in June 2020 to the Annual Meeting in 2021 Current Members Ana Bailão Mike Colle	Paul Ainslie Ana Bailão Brad Bradford Shelley Carroll Mike Colle Jim Karygiannis Mike Layton