## **Attachment 1**

## **Interested Members – Toronto Community Housing Corporation Board of Directors**

Name of Board	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Toronto Community Housing Corporation Board of Directors	as the Mayor's designate To replace Michael Ford who resigned Term of office: December 31, 2020  Current Members Ana Bailão Paula Fletcher	Frances Nunziata Gord Perks Anthony Perruzza