Attachment 1

Interested Members – Federation of Canadian Municipalities Board of Directors

Name of Committee	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Federation of Canadian Municipalities Board of Directors	2 Term of office: from the Annual meeting in 2021 to the Annual Meeting in 2022 <u>Current Members</u> Ana Bailão Mike Colle has resigned	Paul Ainslie Ana Bailão Brad Bradford Cynthia Lai Mike Layton Nick Mantas