Attachment 1

Interested Members

Name of Committee / Board / Corporation	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Budget Committee	1 Term of office: Until November 14, 2022 <u>Current Members</u> Gary Crawford, Chair Shelley Carroll Mike Layton Jennifer McKelvie Frances Nunziata	Cynthia Lai Gord Perks Kristyn Wong-Tam
Toronto Atmospheric Fund Board of Directors	1 Term of office: Until November 14, 2022 <u>Current Members</u> Shelley Carroll Mike Layton is the Mayor's designate	Nick Mantas
Film, Television and Digital Media Advisory Board	1 Term of office: Until November 14, 2022 <u>Current Members</u> Paula Fletcher, Chair Shelley Carroll	John Filion James Pasternak

Name of Committee / Board / Corporation	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Canadian National Exhibition Association, Municipal Section and Board of Directors Note: Membership in the CNEA Municipal Section is a requirement to be appointed to the CNEA Board of Directors	5 Term of office: From the Annual Meeting in the Spring of 2022 to the Annual Meeting in the Spring of 2023 (1 year under the CNEA Act) <u>Current Members</u> Paul Ainslie Stephen Holyday Cynthia Lai Mike Layton Anthony Perruzza Mayor John Tory is a member by right of office	Paul Ainslie Paula Fletcher Stephen Holyday Mike Layton Nick Mantas
Hockey Hall of Fame Board of Directors	3 Term of office: Nominated for appointment at the Annual Meeting in Spring 2022 to the Annual Meeting in Spring 2023 <u>Current Members</u> Mark Grimes Stephen Holyday Anthony Perruzza	Mark Grimes Michael Ford Stephen Holyday Nick Mantas Anthony Perruzza
National Zero Waste Council Management Board (NEW)	1 Term of office: Nominated for appointment for a term starting on January 1, 2022 and until November 14, 2022 <u>Current Member</u> Not applicable	Mike Layton Nick Mantas Kristyn Wong-Tam

Name of Committee / Board / Corporation	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Ontario Good Roads Association Board of Directors	1 Term of office: February 27, 2022 until November 14, 2022 <u>Current Member</u> Paul Ainslie nominated as City Council's representative	Paul Ainslie
Waterfront Revitalization Corporation (Waterfront Toronto)	1 Term of office: December 13, 2021 to November 14, 2022 <u>Current Member</u> Joe Cressy	Joe Cressy