## **Attachment 1**

## **Interested Members – Federation of Canadian Municipalities Board of Directors**

Name of Committee	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Federation of Canadian Municipalities Board of Directors	Term of office: from the Annual meeting in 2022 to the Annual Meeting in 2023 <u>Current Members</u> Ana Bailão Cynthia Lai	Paul Ainslie Ana Bailão Shelley Carroll Cynthia Lai Josh Matlow Anthony Perruzza