## **Attachment 1**

## Interested Members – Toronto and Region Conservation Authority

Name of Committee	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Toronto and Region Conservation Authority	2 Term of office: 1 position - November 14, 2022 And 1 position – starting July 2, 2022 to November 14, 2022 <u>Current Members</u> Paul Ainslie Shelley Carroll Paula Fletcher Mike Layton Josh Matlow James Pasternak Anthony Perruzza	No Members have expressed interest in this appointment.