## **Attachment 1**

## **Interested Members – City-School Boards Advisory Committee**

Name of Committee	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
City-School Boards Advisory Committee	4 with each of Toronto's four Community Councils represented  Term of office: December 31, 2024	Councillor Alejandra Bravo (TEYCC)  Deputy Mayor Ausma Malik (TEYCC)