Attachment 1

Interested Members – Toronto and Region Conservation Authority

| Name of Committee | Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office | Interested Members |
|----------------------------------------------|---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-----------------------------|
| Toronto and Region Conservation Authority | Term of office: December 31, 2024 Current Members: Councillor Ainslie, Chair Councillor Cheng Councillor Saxe Councillor Fletcher Councillor Myers Councillor Perruzza Councillor Perks Councillor McKelvie Councillor Morley | Councillor Vincent Crisanti |