Automated Speed Enforcement Joint Processing Centre – Partnering Municipalities

*Partnering Municipalities may proceed under the POA or APS regime.

Existing Municipalities:

- City of Greater Sudbury
- City of Hamilton
- City of Ottawa
- The Corporation of the City of Brampton
- The Corporation of the City of Guelph
- The Corporation of the City of Kingston
- The Corporation of the City of London
- The Corporation of the City of Mississauga
- The Corporation of the City of Pickering
- The Regional Municipality of Durham
- The Regional Municipality of Niagara
- The Regional Municipality of Peel
- The Regional Municipality of Waterloo
- The Regional Municipality of York
- The Corporation of the Town of Ajax
- The Corporation of the Town of Caledon
- The Corporation of the Town of Oakville

New Municipalities:

- The Corporation of the City of Vaughan
- The Corporation of the City of Belleville
- The Corporation of the City of Kingston