## **Attachment 6**

## **Red Light Camera Joint Processing Centre – Partnering Municipalities**

\*Partnering Municipalities may proceed under the POA or APS regime

## **Existing Municipalities:**

- City of Greater Sudbury
- City of Hamilton
- City of Ottawa
- The Corporation of the City of Brampton
- The Corporation of the City of Brantford
- The Corporation of the City of Guelph
- The Corporation of the City of Kingston
- The Corporation of the City of London
- The Corporation of the City of Mississauga
- The Corporation of the City of Windsor
- The Corporation of the Town of Caledon
- The Regional Municipality of Durham
- The Regional Municipality of Halton
- The Regional Municipality of Peel
- The Regional Municipality of Waterloo
- The Regional Municipality of York

## **New Municipalities:**

- The Regional Municipality of Niagara
- The Corporation of the Town of Innisfil