## 128 Communications were received from March 20, 2024 7:02 p.m. to March 27, 2024 at 7:40 a.m. with text similar to the following:

TO: Infrastructure and Environment <iec@toronto.ca>

RE: Please support IE12.4 - CNP: 2024 Cycling Infrastructure Installation Q2 Update and Missing Sidewalk Program

Hello Deputy Mayor Jennifer McKelvie and members of IEC,

I am writing in support of implementing the 5.8 centreline kilometres (km) of new bikeways outlined in five projects as well as the other city staff recommendations outlined in IE12.4:

- Ferrand Drive Area Safety Improvements Ward 15
- Galloway Road Sidewalks and Cycling Connections Ward 24
- Portland Dan Leckie Cycling Connections Ward 10
- Silverthorn Cycling Connections Ward 9
- Weston Cycling Connections Ward 5

If Toronto is going to meet its TransformTO goal of having 75% of all trips under 5 km taken by biking, walking or taking transit by 2030, we need to implement safe cycling and pedestrian infrastructure across the city, especially in areas that lack access to safe active modes of transportation.

I hope that I can count on your unanimous support and vote in favour of the city staff recommendations outlined in IE12.4.

Thank you for your consideration,

(Name of person submitting communication) (Postal Code of person submitting communication)

## **EMAILS FROM:**

Daniel Di Camillo Gordon Yanchyshyn Matt Guerin Stephen Gidge James Ormston Christine Gebel Valerie Anne Sylvester

Dave Edwards Charlie Whyman Dana Porter Aarjav Thakore **Donald Simmons** Nenad Kozul Eric Walberg Dana Snell Tariq Muinuddin Juliet Palmer Darren Bryan Chris Hutchinson Loudon Young Kunal Chandan Andreas Witz Andrew Scorer James Rolfe Basia Julie Phillip Poplak Malcolm Kennedy Darcie Clark Edward Wood Jeffrey Levitt Howard Henderson **Beatrice** Poirier John Carberry Tanya Bruce Jan Doherty David Groppe Bailey Chui Bruce Novakowski Jeff Tavener Charlee Grace Ted Mann Barbara L Jason Hazell Wayne Young Mary Bredin Alan Vernon Lydia Reynolds-Royer Adamo Young **Denis** Martin

Gary McCallum Richard Wu Patrick DeRochie Vilma Gianfelice Alan Barthel Maria Millar Kathleen Mackey Donna Spreitzer Hugo Olaciregui Timna Ben-Ari John Moore Tamara Bernstein Edward Higginbotham Rebecca S. Dalfen Paula Scott Michelle Christian Jennifer Aldridge Brad Drehmer Jamie Smith Nathalie Noël Arnaud Seigne Alex Korobchevsky Kate Lawton Catherine Oliver Adrian Currie Andre McEvenue Andrew Lewis Salina Abji Laura Toth Maisa Barbosa Ron Cuba Melissa Dowrie Claire Harvie Sander Kupers Haseeb Anwar Chad Mohr José Salvador Laurie Uytterlinde Flood Geoff Schoenberg Kristina Stockwood Susan Greer Rachit Chakerwarti

Frank Siciliano Tim Kraan Douglas Ferguson Kendrick Paterson Marjorie Nichol Nicole Visschedyk **Rick Argles** Anne Fleming Soroush Arghavan Razvan Andreescu Sherri Johnson Beverley Jackson Maggie Rogow Ted Parkinson Christel Kleitsch Elliot Van Woudenberg Steve Clayman Elora Vink Sean Cooper Sini Maury Greg Trent Jason Boyd Quinn Conlon Barbi Lazarus Eric Mills Steve Digby Susana Molinolo Matt Welke Kathy Weston Paul Bullen Gigi Suppa Bradley Hammond Sarah Levitt Sarah Muir Kevin Morgan Claire de Visme Vikas Nath