Attachment 1

Members' Preferences for Appointment – Federation of Canadian Municipalities Board of Directors

Name of Committee	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Federation of Canadian Municipalities Board of Directors	Term of office: from the Annual Conference in 2024 to the Annual Conference in 2025. Current Members Councillor Bradford Councillor McKelvie	Councillor Paul Ainslie Councillor Brad Bradford Councillor Lily Cheng Councillor Parthi Kandavel Councillor Josh Matlow Councillor Chris Moise Councillor James Pasternak Councillor Anthony Perruzza Councillor Dianne Saxe