## **Attachment 1**

## Members Interested in Appointment to the Association of Municipalities of Ontario Board of Directors and the Hockey Hall of Fame Board of Directors

Name of Committee	Number of Members to be Appointed	Term of Office	Interested Members
Association of Municipalities of Ontario Board of Directors	4 as nominees for appointment	January 1, 2025 to November 14, 2026.	Paul Ainslie Lily Cheng Rachel Chirnos Lin Paula Fletcher Parthi Kandavel Nick Mantas Chris Moise Dianne Saxe
Hockey Hall of Fame Board of Directors	3 as nominees for appointment	Annual Meeting in Spring 2025 to Annual Meeting in Spring 2026.	Paul Ainslie Brad Bradford Mike Colle Stephen Holyday Anthony Perruzza