Contact Information

Property Specific Zoning Questions
Please contact Toronto Building Staff at 416-397-5330 between 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday or in person at a Toronto Building Customer Service

City Planning Division
For questions about new zoning initiatives or general questions about Zoning By-law 569-2013, contact City Planning staff.

Kyle Knoeck, Acting Director,
Zoning and Secretary-Treasurer Committee of Adjustment
Telephone: 416-392-0871
Email: Kyle.Knoeck@toronto.ca

Caroline Samuel, Acting Manager, Zoning Section
Telephone: 416-392-8781
Email: Caroline.Samuel@toronto.ca

Carola Perez-Book, Senior Planner, Zoning Section
Telephone: 416-392-8788
Email: Carola.Perez-Book@toronto.ca

Brooke Marshall, Senior Planner, Zoning Section
Telephone: 416-397-4075
Email: Brooke.Marshall@toronto.ca

Carla Tsang, Senior Planner, Zoning Section
Telephone: 416-385-7137
Email: Carla.Tsang@toronto.ca

Jamie Atkinson, Planner, Zoning Section
Telephone: 416-392-0449
Email: Jamie.Atkinson@toronto.ca

John Michailidis, Planner, Zoning Section
Telephone: 416-397-4151
Email: John.Michailidis@toronto.ca

Matthew Zentner, Planner, Zoning Section
Telephone: 416-338-3464
Email: Matthew.Zentner@toronto.ca

City Planning Division, Zoning Section
City Hall
100 Queen Street West
East Tower, 19th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2N2