Ward 13 Toronto Centre Staff

Chief of Staff & Media Contact

Robin Buxton Potts
Robin.BuxtonPotts3@toronto.ca

Administrative Coordinator

Issaq Ahmed
Issaq.Ahmed6@toronto.ca

Advisor, Communications & Community Engagement

Jordan Chevalier
Jordan.Chevalier3@toronto.ca

Manager, Community Development & Social Policy

Juliet Akhadia
Juliet.Akhadia3@toronto.ca 

Advisor, Constituency & Community Relations

Zahrah Munas
Zahrah.Munas2@toronto.ca

Senior Advisor, Constituency & Stakeholder Relations

Tyler Johnson
Tyler.Johnson8@toronto.ca 

Advisor, Constituency & Planning

Edward LaRusic
Edward.LaRusic3@toronto.ca

Advisor, Policy & Planning

Felicity Campbell
Felicity.Campbell3@toronto.ca